Profiles Archive - Page 44 of 46 - MyHelpBuddy

Buddies available now

454 Buddies available now 454 Buddy available now

  • Gaurav Saini

    #Authentic#Lifecoach#Friendly

    I am a Mathematics and Business Management person. Can be a tutor for all subjects except  German, upto Gymnasium. Hourly rate depends on the time and length of the activity. For recurring activities it is also negotiable but not much. From India- Mumbai. Working as a Director for Human Resource IT in a multinational in Germany.

  • Kamil Skarbinski

    #transport #moves #help

    I help in transport and moving. 10 years of experience TransportBerlin24h

  • Teresa

    #german #student #business

    Hey guys!

    I´m Teresa, 20 years old, in Berlin since September 2017, management student doing an internship in a startup concerning business development. 

    I´ll be glad if I can help a few of you and make some lives a little easier by being a helpbuddy!

  • Aashish D V

    Friendly, simple and available

    Any time to help✌️

  • Duc Tam Dam

    Interpreter

    Hi guys!

    Greetings! I am Duc! Although some of you might notice, I look pretty much Asian.

    But the truth is I was born and raised in Berlin and speak the language quite well, I would say.

    At the same time I had to experience all the bureaucratic processes all international people have to face once they’re here.

    So, I totally understand what you guys have been through.

    I would love to help you with:

    Help you in translating your…
  • arvi aravinth

    #entrepreneur #explorer #tutor

    Hey people! I am Arvi living in Germany since 5 years. I can help you with,

    – Advice in finding short term and long term accommodation

    – Selecting and applying on behalf of you for apartments

    – Writing applications in German

    – CV and Cover Letter (English)

    – Airport Pickup

    – Helping in job applications/job advice

    – Assisting in bank account opening and more

    If you would like to book me as a Buddy, just share your request and invite…

  • Rishi Anand

    Profession Translation Services

    A Seasoned Professional with over 10 years of experience in Translation, Subtitling, Transcription, Proof-reading, Audio – Video and Software Localization.

    Areas of Expertise: Legal Translation, Technical Translation, Medical Translation, Academic Translation, Audio Visual translation, Video game localization, Website Translation, mobile app, e-commerce, social media, communications, Marketing Translation, tourism/travel. Education: Master’s Degree in German Translation and Literature (University of Rostock, Germany), Bachelor’s Degree in German Translation and Literature (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India.

  • Iphigenia Moraitini Patriarchea

    #RelocationConsultant #OnMaternityLeave #JustLikeHelpingPeople

    I’m a relocation consultant and a mother of 4, who likes helping people.

    I specialize in helping families move to Berlin, and as a result I have a vast and always-growing store of related knowledge. Jugendamt visits, Ausländerbehörde, Applying for schools and flat-hunts are things that I do on an almost-daily basis. Yes, I communicate with KiTas and escort parents to visits, contract signatures and development talks as well.

    As I am currently on maternity leave, I’m not technically out…

  • Quentin

    Bureaucraty, Culture, Integration

    Living in Germany for five years already. I speak fluently C1 Level: English, German and French.

    I will make sure you reach your goals and help you through German Administration, business consulting and starting up in Berlin.

    I know the administrative parts of the system, as well as the German Culture.

    Happy to get to know and work together

  • Yi C.

    12 year expat experience in Germany

    Female regular driver with own car for shuttling with small item transport

    EN/DE/中文

1 42 43 44 45 46