Profiles Archive - Page 7 of 46 - MyHelpBuddy

Buddies available now

454 Buddies available now 454 Buddy available now

  • Juan Felipe Martínez Illera

    Copywriter, Event Designer, Media Manager, relocation agent

    Hello!

    My name is Felipe. I have been living in Germany for the last 7 years, working in many areas and developing a set of skills that come in handy. I work as a copywriter, and also as a relocation agent. Because of my experience and thanks to my language skills, I work creating content for different agencies as well as helping others start a life here. I know it can be hard and confusing, but with me by your…

  • Panagiotis Kalantzis

    #experienced #skilled #professional#bureaucracy expert

    Hello,my name is Jiotis i am Greek origin but i grow up in Germany and I work as a certified immigrant consultant (Bureaucracy expert) and i support combining the linguistic representation (translation), which provides solutions for citizens and businessmen as well. I have been doing business in Germany since 2016, discovering and implementing the most effective methods. And i work with a group of people with thorough knowledge on migration issues and any other issues, involving living conditions and standards…

  • Katiuska Natera

    Good communications skills, speak Spanish, knowledge different topics about visa requirements

    Humans skill to help any personal matter …

  • BASIL JACOB

    happy to help

    Providing a wide range of services for making lives easy and simple

  • Freddi Thybo

    #handyman #interpreter #buddy

    A good honest reliable man, who a little about most things 😊

  • Ankit Gupta

    #WebDeveloper #BIAnalyst #RoutineHelperAutomator

     

    I am a technology geek based in Berlin. I specialize in developing scripts for data analysis and building dashboards with live data over various platforms. With years of experience under my belt, exploring the world with an open mindset and a professional skillset. 

     

    I have visited about 11 countries till now (Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Scotland, Spain, UAE, UK, USA and still counting..), lived in roughly 3 countries (India, UK, Germany). For…

  • Karl Kinsky

    Set Up Safely

    I am a semi retired entrepreneur, with vast experience in all of the setting up and relocating processes, both private and as a business. I have an appartment in Berlin and another in Mallorca where I try to spend most of my time. I also run two companies in Spain, both of which I have employees. 

    I can help you with your business strategy from A-Z. 

    I will be able to help you with the bureaucracy of getting yourself startet…

  • Devendra Kumar Rekapalli

    #Student #chess player #helper

    Interested in helping household activities, teaching Chess to kids & beginners, Baby sitting and Elder people care.

  • Cosmin Iulian Diaconu

    Hi! My name is Cosmin. I m a professional painter, plumber, kitchen fitter(also I have all tools required and car) . I m a professional handyman looking new customers. I have a large experience with building jobs+moving services available. Feel free to contact me for any job.

    Any work undertaken

    Professional

    Clean

    Quick

1 5 6 7 8 9 46